Tool Time

I am always looking for fun activities for kids.   We decided to check out the Lowe’s Build and Grow Clinic.  Actually I registered my husband to take my two older boys because I realize that working with tools is not my strong point.  The project for this month was a ball toss game.  The boys also came home with a certificate and a badge.  They were so proud of their project.   You need to register in advance but the clinics are free.   I think my husband had just as much fun as the boys, he already asked me to sign them up for the next one!  Here is a link to the Build and Grow clinics  http://lowesbuildandgrow.com/.

Leave a Reply

