Wordless Wednesday-Who you gonna call?

Shh! Don't tell my other boys. This is my fav costume.

If there is something strange in your neighborhood...

Ghostbuster theme Halloween 2010

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathy
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 00:55:32

    Marissa this is beyond cute!!! How are you going to top that one this year!!! How precious!! Your little guy as the Stay Puff Marshmallow Man reminded me of when my youngest was Yoda you just want to eat them up at that age!!! Thank you so much for sharing your sweet little ones with us. What do you have up your sleeve for this year? I can’t wait to see!!! Happy Wednesday!

    Reply

    • marisad21
      Oct 26, 2011 @ 12:32:40

      Oh I bet your little Yoda was adorable. We did the Star Wars theme but I only had Anakin Skywalker and Obi-Won Knobi. It was rather funny though that my brother who lives in a different state picked the same theme for his kids that year. So the cousins were Bobo Fett, Yoda, and Princess Leia. It was not pre planned at all. I thought it was great that we had the same theme but different characters. Plus it made for a nice Christmas present for my Mom when we made a Star Wars college of her grandkids. I do have something up my sleeve for this year. It is a classic.

      Reply

  2. Brenda
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 02:16:47

    Awesome pics and I love the costumes. Brought back alot of ghost busting memories! More I got that dang song in my head! 🙂

    Reply

    • marisad21
      Oct 26, 2011 @ 12:35:43

      Ha! I am sorry about the song being stuck in your head. That happened to me too. My boys had never seen the movie when we picked the theme. My hubby had so much fun introducing them to a childhood favorite of his.

      Reply

  3. Barbara Mascareno (@spanish4kiddos)
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 06:30:50

    Hahaha, this is so hilarious. I’m sure they’re having way to much fun with their little brother being the ‘target’. I love the way you incorporated the whole theme in the costumes. Awesome 🙂

    Reply

    • marisad21
      Oct 26, 2011 @ 12:39:39

      Barbara you are so right! They had a lot of fun picking on little brother. We agreed on a theme for this year but I am afraid it might be my last. My 7 year old is starting to have his own ideas.

      Reply

  4. April
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 06:37:38

    LOVE it! I’m a big fan of Ghostbusters! Awesome!

    Reply

  5. Kristen
    Oct 28, 2011 @ 03:31:06

    That is adorable. I love family themed costumes.

    Reply

  6. Becky Jane
    Oct 29, 2011 @ 20:20:32

    I can see why it’s your favorite! You have a great family!

    Reply

  7. Laura
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 07:21:12

    Cute costumes. I love Halloween, but my girls are now too old 😦 But they stil love to dress up!

    Stopping by from VoiceBoks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

